Free Shipping
View Our Closeouts
See All Of Our Reviews!
Wholesale
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page

Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500

Overall
42 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $159.99

Special Price $124.99

OR
Sons Of Anarchy Style Vest

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Gun500 Review by Alabama
Overall
Originally I ordered the MV101NK vest. Great material and sizes were spot on but I personally didnt like the way the vest fit me so I exchanged it for the GUN500. Customer service and help with exchange was outstanding... Now to the vest, size was great, spot on. Chest measured 46.5-47 so I went w 2XL. At 6'2 the vest is a great fit in the chest, stomach and length. Material is great. Soft but seems very durable. I highly recommend this vest. And if you have any queations these guys will put you in the right direction. (Posted on 8/25/2017)
Exceeded my expectations! Review by AJ
Overall
Wasn't sure about sizing XL or 2X being 5'11" and 200 lbs, chest 46", went with the 2X and couldn't be happier with the fit. Fits comfortable over t shirt and hoodie or jacket. Find the quality great, love the deep gun pockets and leather quality is A1. (Posted on 2/24/2017)
Glad I got my vest from you guys Review by Tony
Overall
Glad I got my vest from you guys. Quality material and great fit. (Posted on 9/22/2016)
Great vest Review by Rodg
Overall
Really well made vest, quality leather and finition.

It's heavy as I like and fit is close to perfect. following the chart (real life size + 2).

It is a little warmer than I thought but overall really satisfied (Posted on 8/9/2016)
So far, I'm impressed Review by BDD Wisconsin
Overall
Ordered the vest Tuesday morning, got it Saturday afternoon. As soon as I opened the box I could smell the leather. Even folded up in the plastic I could tell how soft it was. The vest looks great, and feels great. The outside hand pockets could be a little deeper, but they are fine (plus, I'm a decent size guy). I don't carry a gun, but figured I would see how my 80's Rossi police issue 38 would fit. Fine is the answer. Even zipped, and buttoned up you couldn't tell. This may be the most helpful info I can give. I',m 6'4" 220lbs. Chest size 44ish. It had been a while since I had been measured so I did the string version they talk about in the size chart. I came up with 45.5. I decided to go with the XL. I do like a snug fit, but the 2XL may be better. 2 long sleeve shirts, a sweat shirt, and a hoodie made the neck tight, but still comfy enough. if I order another may go up a size. (Posted on 7/30/2016)
Great Product Review by Nes
Overall
Ordered the GUN500 vest on May 12th, and just received it on May 16th. I have to say this vests is TOP QUALITY, the leather is soft, stitching is great, and no hanging threads whatsoever. Inside the vest appears to have cordura lining and a polyester back. The overall weight of this vest is stout like an HD jackets, with heavy zipper and button snaps for front closure. A must have for riders. (Posted on 5/16/2016)
Awesome vest for a good price Review by K. E.
Overall
I ordered my GUN500 vest on the evening of 3/30 after talking to Shane on the phone. I had questions after reading the reviews some people said they were true to size while other people ordered many sizes up. What I did was measure a suit jacket that fits me very well while it was laying flat and the measurement was half of what the jacket was marked. It was sized 52 long and the measurement was 26 inches. I was debating a 3XL or a 4XL. After talking to Shane he said he measures all the vest the way he told me to measure my suit jacket. We agreed on the 4X because I carry a gun. I am thrilled with the vest and the fit. So you follow the directions Shane has posted you can order with confidence that you will get the proper fit. My vest arrived on 4/2 it doesn't get much better than that from up state N.Y. to Florida. Thank you Shane for taking the time to talk with me. You now have another satisfied customer. (Posted on 4/2/2016)
Perfect! Review by KS
Overall
Just got my vest. Very Happy! Fit is perfect using their sizing recommendations. Fits well with and without my jacket. Looks great! Only minor complaint is that the elastic band on the inside is a little high and vertical to make quick acess to your..."accessories". They hang up. If it was canted a little more, I think it would be easier. Very minor complaint however since you can just drop it to the bottom of the pocket and it generally sits in a good spot. Might make a small mod to mine. But don't let this discourage you, it's still an awesome vest, especially for the price. Very well made. (Posted on 3/10/2016)
Awesome Cut! Review by Paul (Email)
Overall
Awesome Cut! (Posted on 2/9/2016)
Great quality! Review by Jeanine
Overall
i bought this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it! We will shop here again. (Posted on 1/3/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 42 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall