Free Shipping
View Our Closeouts
See All Of Our Reviews!
Wholesale
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page
Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 162 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Platinum 1.4mm  Heavy Gauge Soft Naked Leather - Blacked Out Hardware - GUN530/531
Ratings:
Heavy Duty Vest
This vest is top quality, and very well made. Ordered according to sizing chart, and fits perfectly over heavy shirt and riding leather. I think I will also order a GUN500/501 vest a size smaller as it appears to be a little lighter weight and should work well when riding in a lightweight shirt without riding leather. The Platinum GUN531 is excellent and heavy duty.
OL' DAWG - Created at 2017-12-06 19:53:29
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
an amazing vest
This by far the best vest I have ever owned . I ordered it , but with my luck it was on back order ,I am a big guy an hard to find vest an jackets that fit . I emailed them an they said soon as they get them in they would express mail it . When it arrived it was packaged very well , an the quality by far the best I have seen ,fits well wears well an the leather is so soft . I plan on ordering a Jacket soon thanks Jimmie in Tennessee
Jimmie - Created at 2017-11-29 08:38:34
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
excellent vest
this is an awesome vest hands down the best quality i owned. i had mine done with the white thread and it pops and stands out real nice. my brothers will be calling you soon shane. thanks brother!!!!!!
FG - Created at 2017-11-11 18:09:34
German Novelty Helmet - Matte Black
Ratings:
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
LA - Created at 2017-09-28 17:11:10
Traditional Mens Leather Vest
Ratings:
Great product
Received fast and as described.. Size was right on... Absolutely recommend and will order again
Cogswell - Created at 2017-09-26 13:18:29
Gun Vest: Thick Cowhide Leather - GUN509
Ratings:
Thank you so much
Michele Thank you so much for your time and effort that you put into helping me exchange vests. You were very patient and helpful! I couldn't ask for better help support from you. Thank you again!
Nate C - Created at 2017-09-16 23:42:53
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
Gun500
Originally I ordered the MV101NK vest. Great material and sizes were spot on but I personally didnt like the way the vest fit me so I exchanged it for the GUN500. Customer service and help with exchange was outstanding... Now to the vest, size was great, spot on. Chest measured 46.5-47 so I went w 2XL. At 6'2 the vest is a great fit in the chest, stomach and length. Material is great. Soft but seems very durable. I highly recommend this vest. And if you have any queations these guys will put you in the right direction.
Alabama - Created at 2017-08-25 14:33:57
Black Denim Vest with Leather Trim & Gun Pockets (Wiith or Without Collar) - DM991/DM992
Ratings:
6 stars if i could
i would give 6 stars if i could. thanks buddy
Glinton - Created at 2017-08-24 17:03:31
Blue Denim Single Panel Gun Pocket Vest With or Without Scoop Collar - DM981BU-DM989BU
Ratings:
Quality Vest
I was going to get the leather vest but decided to try the denim. It is very versatile since it can be worn over a shirt or over a leather jacket. 2 large gun pockets with elastic holsters in each pocket, nice liner, very well made. Definitely a 5 star rating.
Tide runner - Created at 2017-04-18 18:45:06
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
Exceeded my expectations!
Wasn't sure about sizing XL or 2X being 5'11" and 200 lbs, chest 46", went with the 2X and couldn't be happier with the fit. Fits comfortable over t shirt and hoodie or jacket. Find the quality great, love the deep gun pockets and leather quality is A1.
AJ - Created at 2017-02-24 16:51:11

Items 1 to 10 of 162 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17