Free Shipping
View Our Closeouts
See All Of Our Reviews!
Wholesale
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page
Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 160 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
excellent vest
this is an awesome vest hands down the best quality i owned. i had mine done with the white thread and it pops and stands out real nice. my brothers will be calling you soon shane. thanks brother!!!!!!
FG - Created at 2017-11-11 18:09:34
German Novelty Helmet - Matte Black
Ratings:
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
Size is on point! Well made product! Looks and fits great!
LA - Created at 2017-09-28 17:11:10
Traditional Mens Leather Vest
Ratings:
Great product
Received fast and as described.. Size was right on... Absolutely recommend and will order again
Cogswell - Created at 2017-09-26 13:18:29
Gun Vest: Thick Cowhide Leather - GUN509
Ratings:
Thank you so much
Michele Thank you so much for your time and effort that you put into helping me exchange vests. You were very patient and helpful! I couldn't ask for better help support from you. Thank you again!
Nate C - Created at 2017-09-16 23:42:53
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
Gun500
Originally I ordered the MV101NK vest. Great material and sizes were spot on but I personally didnt like the way the vest fit me so I exchanged it for the GUN500. Customer service and help with exchange was outstanding... Now to the vest, size was great, spot on. Chest measured 46.5-47 so I went w 2XL. At 6'2 the vest is a great fit in the chest, stomach and length. Material is great. Soft but seems very durable. I highly recommend this vest. And if you have any queations these guys will put you in the right direction.
Alabama - Created at 2017-08-25 14:33:57
Black Denim Vest with Leather Trim & Gun Pockets (Wiith or Without Collar) - DM991/DM992
Ratings:
6 stars if i could
i would give 6 stars if i could. thanks buddy
Glinton - Created at 2017-08-24 17:03:31
Blue Denim Single Panel Gun Pocket Vest With or Without Scoop Collar - DM981BU-DM989BU
Ratings:
Quality Vest
I was going to get the leather vest but decided to try the denim. It is very versatile since it can be worn over a shirt or over a leather jacket. 2 large gun pockets with elastic holsters in each pocket, nice liner, very well made. Definitely a 5 star rating.
Tide runner - Created at 2017-04-18 18:45:06
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
Exceeded my expectations!
Wasn't sure about sizing XL or 2X being 5'11" and 200 lbs, chest 46", went with the 2X and couldn't be happier with the fit. Fits comfortable over t shirt and hoodie or jacket. Find the quality great, love the deep gun pockets and leather quality is A1.
AJ - Created at 2017-02-24 16:51:11
Naked Cowhide Tactical Motorcycle Vest - MCV007
Ratings:
cvvfi3fx
This is what we wear! Excellent Vest!
Brettscuth - Created at 2017-02-06 03:33:19
Gun Vest: Thick Cowhide Leather - GUN509
Ratings:
geat quality vest
Great price, much better quality than I expected for the price
BillyBag - Created at 2017-01-31 19:29:50

Items 1 to 10 of 160 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 16