Free Shipping
View Our Closeouts
See All Of Our Reviews!
Wholesale
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page
Product Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 170 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 17
Bulletproof Style Motorcycle Vest - BP750
Ratings:
Best prices
we all wear these vests thanks for super fast shipping we will be ordering more definitely
Steez - Created at 2015-02-12 19:50:37
Naked Cowhide Tactical Motorcycle Vest - MCV007
Ratings:
Nice Vest
This looks just like the icon vest but less money! nice quality vest too
Damon Rodriguez LTV - Created at 2015-02-12 19:40:25
NEW!!! Anarchy Style Premium Vest : Full Naked Cow - GUN188
Ratings:
Gun Vest 188 Awesome
Shane was awesome to deal with, merchandise as promised. Will definitely buy from, and recommend him. Thanks.
Nando - Created at 2015-02-10 07:42:31
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
Great quality, great fit and outstanding customer service.
My customer service experience with Shane was second to none. He totally took care of me. He was patient, helpful, offered solid advice and ultimately made sure I received the right cut. His response times were very fast, faster than most other small businesses, and he was very honest and forthcoming with details, no beating around the bush. I have nothing but good things to say about my purchase experience and highly recommend them. In the end, I love my vest. Great quality, great fit and outstanding customer service.
Satisfied Customer - Created at 2015-02-08 18:16:12
Anarchy Style Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
Outstanding Customer Service and quality product
Outstanding Customer Service and quality product. The sizing chart was true to fit and I did not have any issues with delivery! I WILL use GOLEATHER.COM again! Thank You!
Marcus - Created at 2015-02-08 18:13:27
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
What a outstanding Vest
What a outstanding Vest from go leather just got mine today great quality very nice the inside liner is so soft the pockets are big enough for my 45cal…SOA vests Rock!
SOA vests ROCK! - Created at 2015-02-08 18:05:47
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
Wow…..what an amazing vest.
Wow…..what an amazing vest. Excellent quality and amazing customer service. I recommend Goleather to anybody. If you don’t order from these guys, your a damn fool. Side note: I highly recommend the naked cowhide. Nice feel and great weight to it
Will - Created at 2015-02-08 18:03:38
Anarchy Style Premium Vest (No Zipper) - GUN503
Ratings:
Quality vest and stylish
Quality vest and stylish. Exactly what I was looking for. Vest sizing is a little big but close enough to not send back. I may just be in-between sizes. Would order from you guys again. thanks
Vic - Created at 2015-02-08 18:02:12
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
Best by far for the price
Vest arrived today (2 days on the dot).. Very high quality.. Very heavy.. I wear a 3 x (loosely) and ordered a 5x to be safe.. perfect.. fits comfortable with enough room to wear a hoodie under.. plenty of room for my club patches and rockers.. I've ordered my wife a vest as well, but that one is still being processed.. I'm sure it will be as high quality as this one.. Thanks GO LEATHER!
Jester - Created at 2015-02-08 17:54:46
NEW!!! Anarchy Style Premium Vest : Full Naked Cow - GUN188
Ratings:
GUN188 = 5 STARS
The GUN188 serves great purpose. Top quality, heavy yet supple soft leather. The already broken in feel. Shane was awesome to deal with and a great business man. Delivers the merchandise as promised. My MC club will be ordering more of this GUN188 as our permanent club vest. 5 Star rating for quality, fit, stitching and BRASS zipper front behind the solid snap closures. Both large interior pockets have snaps also along with outside chest and side pockets that offer snap closures. Do yourself a favor stop looking and buy this vest and you wont be disappointed. I have a 44" chest at 6'4'' and the XL fits as I wanted it to.
FATBOY LO Dark Custom - Created at 2015-02-08 17:47:25

Items 91 to 100 of 170 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 17