Free Shipping
View Our Closeouts
See All Of Our Reviews!
Wholesale
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page
Product Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 162 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 17
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
Best by far for the price
Vest arrived today (2 days on the dot).. Very high quality.. Very heavy.. I wear a 3 x (loosely) and ordered a 5x to be safe.. perfect.. fits comfortable with enough room to wear a hoodie under.. plenty of room for my club patches and rockers.. I've ordered my wife a vest as well, but that one is still being processed.. I'm sure it will be as high quality as this one.. Thanks GO LEATHER!
Jester - Created at 2015-02-08 17:54:46
NEW!!! Anarchy Style Premium Vest : Full Naked Cow - GUN188
Ratings:
GUN188 = 5 STARS
The GUN188 serves great purpose. Top quality, heavy yet supple soft leather. The already broken in feel. Shane was awesome to deal with and a great business man. Delivers the merchandise as promised. My MC club will be ordering more of this GUN188 as our permanent club vest. 5 Star rating for quality, fit, stitching and BRASS zipper front behind the solid snap closures. Both large interior pockets have snaps also along with outside chest and side pockets that offer snap closures. Do yourself a favor stop looking and buy this vest and you wont be disappointed. I have a 44" chest at 6'4'' and the XL fits as I wanted it to.
FATBOY LO Dark Custom - Created at 2015-02-08 17:47:25
NEW!!! Anarchy Style Premium Vest : Full Naked Cow - GUN188
Ratings:
Awesome Vest!
I ordered this vest for my son. Took the measurements like they said and it is a perfect fit. Shane was great to work with. I emailed him and got a response back right away. I will tell all of our friends about GoLeather.com Definitely great quality merchandise and a great company to deal with. We will be return customers!
Spider - Created at 2015-02-08 17:42:02
Naked Cowhide Gun Vest With Side Laces - GUN502
Ratings:
high quality product from a high quality company
The vest is thick and of good quality without being too heavy. Shane was able to help me out with sizing and went above and beyond when I needed to exchange the original for a better fit. Great product and the service and customer focus that Shane and his crew provide make it even better. Cant say enough about the product or the experience. Will definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new cut. Thanks!!!
Roadblock - Created at 2015-02-08 17:39:43
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
EXCEEDED my expectations!
I had high expectations anticipating the arrival of this vest. And finally when I opened the box, the vest EXCEEDED my expectations. From the quality of the product, to the speed it was shipped in, and the manner that Shane conducted customer service. I want to thank you, Shane, for all of the help you provided me, from the measurements, photos, and suggestions. You are ultimately why I chose to do business with you guys and why I will always be a return customer. If you are looking for a vest, look no further and save yourself some time, just add the 189 to your cart, check out, and you won't be disappointed.
Steven - Created at 2015-02-08 17:35:40
Gun Vest: Naked Cowhide
Ratings:
Great
Great Customer Service
Trent - Created at 2015-01-17 18:29:14
Gun Vest: Naked Cowhide
Ratings:
very satisfied
im very satisfied with the quality of this vest and wanted to leave a positive review. thank you
Shaun Hankins - Created at 2014-12-22 00:11:00
Gun Vest: Naked Cowhide
Ratings:
A+ vest
I bought this for a Christmas present for my husband. of course he did not wait until Christmas! the vest fits great thank you for helping me pick out a perfect gift
Linda in CT - Created at 2014-12-18 22:15:08
Gun Vest: Naked Cowhide
Ratings:
Thanks Shane
Thanks Shane for recommending this vest it is perfect and I will let my brothers know where to go
The Original Mike Jones - Created at 2014-12-08 20:05:59
Gun Vest: Naked Cowhide
Ratings:
Great Vest and Even Better Price
This is a great vest at a even better price. I will let everyone know about this site
Manish - Created at 2014-12-08 20:03:12

Items 91 to 100 of 162 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 17