Free Shipping
View Our Closeouts
See All Of Our Reviews!
Wholesale
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page
Product Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 162 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Womens Braided Leather Vest - MV836
Ratings:
Hot
Bought this for my lady. great looking vest thank you!
G. Walsh - Created at 2016-09-13 16:18:33
SIDE LACES Concealed Snaps Vest - GUN512
Ratings:
Money well spent
Finally a vest long enouph for a tall rider.Sizeing was true to chart and the fit was very good.I sent back 2 other vests from other companies until I found this vest. I would recommend this vest to a tall rider that needs a long size. The vest has a nice weight to it and the sunglass pocket is useful. All and All A good buy.
Doc - Created at 2016-09-10 09:15:56
Blue Denim Single Panel Gun Pocket Vest With or Without Scoop Collar - DM981BU-DM989BU
Ratings:
USA to Australia
Hi: I have just received my vest. My congratulations on an amazingly efficient delivery. I've had stuff take longer to get to me from Adelaide which is only about 5 kilometers away.
email - Created at 2016-09-08 20:03:10
Naked Cowhide Gun Pocket Vest - MCV105
Ratings:
Worth the wait
took awhile to get my size but it was definitely worth the wait. great quality.
Dave - Created at 2016-08-10 19:13:46
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
Great vest
Really well made vest, quality leather and finition. It's heavy as I like and fit is close to perfect. following the chart (real life size + 2). It is a little warmer than I thought but overall really satisfied
Rodg - Created at 2016-08-09 22:51:12
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
So far, I'm impressed
Ordered the vest Tuesday morning, got it Saturday afternoon. As soon as I opened the box I could smell the leather. Even folded up in the plastic I could tell how soft it was. The vest looks great, and feels great. The outside hand pockets could be a little deeper, but they are fine (plus, I'm a decent size guy). I don't carry a gun, but figured I would see how my 80's Rossi police issue 38 would fit. Fine is the answer. Even zipped, and buttoned up you couldn't tell. This may be the most helpful info I can give. I',m 6'4" 220lbs. Chest size 44ish. It had been a while since I had been measured so I did the string version they talk about in the size chart. I came up with 45.5. I decided to go with the XL. I do like a snug fit, but the 2XL may be better. 2 long sleeve shirts, a sweat shirt, and a hoodie made the neck tight, but still comfy enough. if I order another may go up a size.
BDD Wisconsin - Created at 2016-07-30 19:50:06
Bulletproof Style Motorcycle Vest - BP750
Ratings:
Great quality vest
Order came in a bit later than expected but definitely worth the wait great quality vest and you can't beat the price. Will definitely order again.
Serenity - Created at 2016-06-09 20:48:44
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
Great Product
Ordered the GUN500 vest on May 12th, and just received it on May 16th. I have to say this vests is TOP QUALITY, the leather is soft, stitching is great, and no hanging threads whatsoever. Inside the vest appears to have cordura lining and a polyester back. The overall weight of this vest is stout like an HD jackets, with heavy zipper and button snaps for front closure. A must have for riders.
Nes - Created at 2016-05-17 00:37:16
Denim Concealed Carry Black Vest PREMIUM - DM989BK
Ratings:
Great fit
I ordered a 6x, I was a little hesitant thinking it was going to be too big. It's big, I can comfortably layer under it. I wear a S&S Armored flannel most of the time, at night I wear the flannel and a wind resistant jacket, it fits over that. I ride 100mi a day going to work and back, so this vest is going to come in handy from loose rocks and bugs. It has deep conceal inside pockets, I can fit my full size .45, .357 in them no problem. I would've like to seen and better holster configuration, but I'm sure I can remedy that. Velcro backing and some mag pouches would've been sweet. Shipping was a tad slow, but Shane made it right. If your looking to get a larger vest it may take a little longer than expected, vest quality is solid, we'll see how it stands up to West Texas weather, it changes on a dime. Ride Safe.
Jay - Created at 2016-05-11 16:05:21
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
Awesome vest for a good price
I ordered my GUN500 vest on the evening of 3/30 after talking to Shane on the phone. I had questions after reading the reviews some people said they were true to size while other people ordered many sizes up. What I did was measure a suit jacket that fits me very well while it was laying flat and the measurement was half of what the jacket was marked. It was sized 52 long and the measurement was 26 inches. I was debating a 3XL or a 4XL. After talking to Shane he said he measures all the vest the way he told me to measure my suit jacket. We agreed on the 4X because I carry a gun. I am thrilled with the vest and the fit. So you follow the directions Shane has posted you can order with confidence that you will get the proper fit. My vest arrived on 4/2 it doesn't get much better than that from up state N.Y. to Florida. Thank you Shane for taking the time to talk with me. You now have another satisfied customer.
K. E. - Created at 2016-04-02 19:26:58

Items 21 to 30 of 162 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17