Free Shipping
View Our Closeouts
See All Of Our Reviews!
Wholesale
Visit Our Facebook Page
Visit Our Twitter Page
Product Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 170 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17
Lady Gun Pocket Vest with Side Laces - MV804
Ratings:
I LOVE IT
I love the shape it gives me & the texture of the leather
Diane Maurice - Created at 2018-04-12 02:18:27
Denim Concealed Carry Black Vest PREMIUM - DM989BK
Ratings:
Exceptional Product and Customer Service
I ordered this denim vest a week or so ago. First of all, super fast shipping. I typically wear Large shirts and ordered an XL. It is a little big but will be perfect having layers under it and it isn't so big it looks weird when I only have a t shit underneath. The customer service I got from Shane was top notch and he quickly got answers to questions I had. Would, and will be placing another order simply for the customer service I received. Although I will be set on a vest for a while, there are lots of other products offered.
Mark - Created at 2018-03-27 12:19:36
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT
THE VEST IS AWESOME FITS PERFECT WITH YOUR GUIDANCE ON HELPING ME MEASURE A OLD VEST OF MINE. THE QUALITY OF THE LEATHER IS FANTASTIC. ID RECOMMEND ANYBODY TO USE YOUR WEB SITE. THANKS MIKE K aka TAZER
MIKE K. aka TAZER - Created at 2018-03-21 03:01:26
AFFORDABLE Chaps with Zipout Liner - DLC4334-04
Ratings:
Been riding all winter. the chaps did wonders!
Been riding all winter. the chaps did wonders!
Marcus - Created at 2018-03-18 01:43:47
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
The detail put into this vest is noticeable and worth it all
the vest looks great. I am glad I ordered a size up. My favorite thing about the vest is the large pockets and stitching. The detail put into this vest is noticeable and worth it all
Brendan - Created at 2018-03-15 18:32:30
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Leather Quality and the zippers are amazing!!!
So I looked up the tracking today said it would be delivered today I was excited literally heard a knock at the door and there's my vest I appreciate it one happy customer! Just to let you know Shane it's better than my original vest and the leather Quality and the zippers are amazing!!!
email - Created at 2018-02-10 21:44:57
Platinum 1.4mm  Heavy Gauge Soft Naked Leather - Blacked Out Hardware - GUN530/531
Ratings:
this is a thick vest
nice quality thick vest. this is a serious quality vest. I was surprised for an online purchase.
BK Finest - Created at 2018-01-28 19:51:41
Build Your Own Vest - Choose Stitching Color and Inside Liner
Ratings:
Aloha
Aloha Shane I just received my vest today . I love it super stoked can’t wait to get my patches sewen on . Just wanted to say thanks great vest . Happy New Years ride safe bro
email - Created at 2018-01-03 19:38:01
Platinum 1.4mm  Heavy Gauge Soft Naked Leather - Blacked Out Hardware - GUN530/531
Ratings:
Heavy Duty Vest
This vest is top quality, and very well made. Ordered according to sizing chart, and fits perfectly over heavy shirt and riding leather. I think I will also order a GUN500/501 vest a size smaller as it appears to be a little lighter weight and should work well when riding in a lightweight shirt without riding leather. The Platinum GUN531 is excellent and heavy duty.
OL' DAWG - Created at 2017-12-06 19:53:29
Anarchy Style Vest: Ultra Premium Naked Cowhide - GUN500
Ratings:
an amazing vest
This by far the best vest I have ever owned . I ordered it , but with my luck it was on back order ,I am a big guy an hard to find vest an jackets that fit . I emailed them an they said soon as they get them in they would express mail it . When it arrived it was packaged very well , an the quality by far the best I have seen ,fits well wears well an the leather is so soft . I plan on ordering a Jacket soon thanks Jimmie in Tennessee
Jimmie - Created at 2017-11-29 08:38:34

Items 1 to 10 of 170 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17